the time is right..

October 27, 2009

DSC03600I’ve had many false starts on this project. Many people have offered help and some have even started illustrating. But for some reason, the project has always stalled.

Not this time:) I have hired someone who can read my mind. She practically drew a portrait of me for her first go at Tina Times. She is unaware of the fact that she has a sketch of my daughter, Zuva on her web site She has- without prompting -drawn a beach scene that I had imagined, the exact view from the beach below.

We are on target and flowing nicely. New books, the first ever beautiful math books, will be available next spring..:)

Leave a Reply

