Panic.

February 14, 2010

copyright Narae KangSo, I am a little panicy now. Is panicy a word? OK, I am experiencing a bit of panic.   Is this too big of a job?   Who will do the web site?  How much will it all cost?  How will the look and feel turn out with lighting source?  Can we special order a different size?  How much for hard covers?

I still have to complete my ending activity page text and keep procrastinating while I panic about other things in front of me. I need to breath and take one step at a time,  calmly, carefully, just like Polly.  It’s just that now I feel a bit rambunctious  like Linus…..

Leave a Reply

