Back again…..

February 18, 2010

Back and re focused! I find that when I focus, I can accomplish lots fast. I am finishing up all text for the books and polishing up lesson plans for the web site! I am looking forward to the whimsical village coming together. Unfortunately, in the next two months I also have to shift house and visit the states to retrieve beautiful teenage daughter. While I am there, I plan to set up an American Arithmetic Village base! (Since I am an American, it just makes sense.:) Narae is doing such a beautiful job and is almost half way with the enormous job of rendering. This process will allow the characters and books to flow into flash games for web games.  I have the feeling that as soon as the pdf files are ready for the printer, everything will flow together rather quickly. (Just like Tina Times)

copyright Narae Kang

Leave a Reply

