Ever changing..

June 16, 2010

This blog was originally for future publishers to learn about my projects…see first post. When I decided to self publish, I wrote about that. Then I documented my first workshops. Now Arithmetic Village has its own blog. That means this blog is changing again. Now I will write about ordinary things. Mom things. New projects. Personal things. It can be tricky, these blogs. If I share my soul, it may not meet your expectations or your values. I might be different. Why would I open myself up in such a vulnerable way? I am social by nature, and believe that we are on this planet to interact and learn. This is one way to do that.  We’ll see how it goes, who knows what will happen, what ever it evolves into, I can promise you, I will be learning along the way….

Leave a Reply

