Beach office.

April 1, 2011

Nothing beats the month of March in New Zealand. The air and water are the perfect temperature and so is the light breeze. It is so amazing that simply remaining in doors is an insult to the creator. (whomever you believe that to be.)

So, I’ve been spending a lot of time at the beach this week. Most often at the secret beach near the house on the cliff. It is right below the cliff house I moved to with my daughters and where my co-parenting with their father started. It seems fitting for me to return as a new chapter of parenting begins.

It was also the place I chose to have all my meetings regarding Arithmetic Village’s changes this week.

How’s this for an office? (and it’s free…)

Leave a Reply

