Taste…

August 11, 2011

Why have I spent so much time working on Arithmetic Village? Finally, Ira Glass answers that question. I can spy taste, but am not convinced I can master it.

I am now working on King David. The one fun thing I am adding is all of the characters in the village (besides the main characters) will be people I know.

So If you want to be a character, let me know:) If the next version is not of the highest taste, at least it will be fun and personal πŸ™‚

4 Responses to “Taste…”


  1. Do you want one of those annoying and squeaky wheel Yanks? : ) You go. You are going to make thing great!!!

    • kimberlymoore Says:

      Of course, Mary Ann! (But from our interaction I think I can deduce that you are neither annoying or squeaky wheeled πŸ™‚ )
      This is going to be FUN!

  2. Rosie Says:

    Oooh yes please!

    • kimberlymoore Says:

      Yay! Rosie’s in! It will be fun to fit everyone in! There’s room for everyone in Arithmetic Village.


Leave a Reply

